#AmWriting
#AmWriting
Minisode: The First Thing to Ask When Revising
0:00
-8:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of #AmWriting

Minisode: The First Thing to Ask When Revising

KJ here. Want to know the first thing I’ve figured out I need to ask myself when I’m revising anything? I’m not going to tell you. You’ll have to listen.

Kidding. It’s: what the heck is this about? But I really think you’ll want to hear why.

How to listen: if you’ve listened to any previous MiniSodes, this one should already BE in your podcast feed. If n…

This post is for paid subscribers

#AmWriting
#AmWriting
Entertaining, actionable advice on craft, productivity and creativity for writers and journalists in all genres, with hosts Jessica Lahey, KJ Dell'Antonia and Sarina Bowen.