#AmWriting
#AmWriting
Bonus Episode: Speaking Agencies
1
0:00
-21:22

Bonus Episode: Speaking Agencies

Spoiler: it's not a magic solution
1

Hi all, Jess here!

I’ve been getting a lot of questions in the #AmWriting Facebook group and in my DM/emails about speaking, so I’m going to do a series of bonus episodes about the topic. There’s so much to talk about, but since so many of the questions are about speaking agencies (working with them, getting one, how much of a cut do they take, how do you know which ones are good), I thought I’d start there.

I hope this episode flattens the learning curve for you!

Show Notes

My agency, American Program Bureau and my personal landing page over on their website.

1 Comment
#AmWriting
#AmWriting
Entertaining, actionable advice on craft, productivity and creativity for writers and journalists in all genres, with hosts Jessica Lahey, KJ Dell'Antonia and Sarina Bowen.